Junior Livestock Committee

Junior Livestock Committee Member List


 Executive Board Members

President - Larry Glenn

Vice President - Anthony Busellato

Treasurer - David Hardin Jr.

Secretary - Jeff Johnson

Past President - Jeremy Mann

Holly Norris - ShoWorks Administrator

To contact a member of the JLC team, please use the following:

JLC Office number: 928.581.7123                  email :JLCyuma@outlook.com


Yuma Junior Livestock Committee

You may now register your entries online, please click the link below and carefully read the directions on the Welcome page before you start your registration.  

2024 Yuma County Fair Junior Livestock Division Online Entry


Joe Pray - Beef

Howie Jorajuria - Lamb

Amy Karvoski - Goat

Clint Pikula - Production Feeder Calves

Casey Berner - Swine

David Sears - Carcass

General Members

  • Bailee Snider
  • Blake Hash
  • Brian Johnson
  • Buck Pruit
  • Harold Schmidgall
  • John M. Edgar
  • Lee Ott
  • Randy Bailey
  • Tark Rush
  • Willie Nelson
If you purchased an animal during the Livestock Auction at our 71st Annual Yuma County Fair, you may now make payments using the link below. 


Sheep & Goat Barn Map

Documents & Links

2022 Auction Payments

2022 JLC Breakdown

2022 JLC Work Duties